Tuesday, January 4, 2011

*~*~*hApPy NeW yEaR!*~*~*

2011 is here. We didn't do anything to wild and crazy to bring it in but we had a great time. We went to some friends and played pitch until 3:30 a.m. I was EXHAUSTED but it was well worth it. I headed out Saturday morning to get back up North. Dad, Brock, and I had to get ready for Brock & I's first Chiefs game!Even though the game wasn't too great we still had an awesome time. It had been forever since just the 3 of us got to hang out. It was even a learning experience. We learned that I am not to be in charge of purchasing tickets (NOSEBLEED doesn't even touch how high we were). We learned that Brock and I are terrible drivers. No denying it, although I think Brock is worse.

After the game, we stopped in at Cabela's for a bit. Pretty sure this was for Brock and Dad way more than it was for me but I still enjoyed it. I think we might have to make the Chiefs tickets a tradition only with better seats next year!

No comments:

Post a Comment